“STORM” collection heralds a new direction for the brand
Jan 29, 2021, Queensland, Australia

Lachlan’s PWR.supply apparel brand releases STORM, this Friday at 7pm (EST) (4pm PDT and 11am AEDT). The collection is the first signature drop in collaboration with Lachan’s gaming and entertainment organisation PWR - it was designed in Australia, developed in Portugal and shot in Los Angeles.

 

PWR.supply’s STORM collection follows its previous Icon Collection which dropped in conjunction with Lachlan’s Fortnite Icon Series outfit and referenced the game’s visuals. It sold out in 24h. Lachlan’s latest collection aims to activate the brand as a high-end lifestyle brand. The collection, which was manufactured in Portugal, features three limited edition pieces; a hoodie, a long sleeve shirt and a unique handcrafted tie dye t-shirt.  The apparel pieces were manufactured in the same facilities that handle a number of high end fashion brands’ loungewear pieces. 

 

Priced between US$40 and US$85, the STORM collection will be available for a limited run worldwide exclusively on https://PWR.Supply 

 

About PWR.supply

PWR.supply is a lifestyle apparel brand founded by 25-year-old content creator and gaming personality, Lachlan Power. The brand started in July 2018 initially producing PoD style apparel under the name Power by Lachlan but has since matured into custom high-end pieces. Lachlan’s mission for PWR.supply is to create a tribe for anyone who shares his passion for gaming and streetwear. Everything from the fabric weight to the color and cut of each custom piece is hand-picked by Lachlan himself. The brand’s collections are defined by high quality basics that reference a contemporary mix of loungewear and techwear.  PWR.Supply is aiming to do big things in 2021.

 

Store: https://PWR.Supply 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PWRSupply 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pwr.supply/